Live H2O: Concert For The Living Water   November 11-13, 2011 Celebration

2011 Executive Producers

Shai Danon
shai@liveh2o.org

Jeanne Nolan
jeanne@liveh2o.org

Tom Rohner
t@aguamo.com

 

Honorary Executive & Consultant

Leonard G. Horowitz
lenin528@mac.com


2009 Public Relations and Marketing

TBA
PR@liveh2o.org

TBA
PR@liveh2o.org


2009 Broadcast Operations Director

Zion Estes
zion@amaraka.com

Gaillen Wraye
ifeelgreat@netscape.ca


2009 Technical Advisors

Alex Putney
a1putney@yahoo.com

L Daniel
dvotino@gmail.com

Nassim Haramein
haramein@theresonanceproject.org

Vic Showell
vshowell@comcast.net



2009 Musical Directors

Macile Reevis / Julie McDonald
rainbowloveplanet@yahoo.com / juliamcd@live.com

Stan Breckenridge
breckenridge@Exchange.FULLERTON.EDU


2009 Speakers Coordinators

June H. Ginall
reverendjuneg@juno.com

Linda L. Pannell
lpannell1@neo.rr.com


2009 Spiritual Services Advisors

Shizuko Hand
shizukohand@sweet.ocn.ne.jp

Pamela S. Rays
Onelightharmony@windstream.net


2009 Director of World Drumming

White Eagle Medicine Woman
thewhirlingrainbowfoundation@gmail.com

 

2009 Director of World Harpists

Peter Sterling
peter@harpmagic.com

 

2009 Artistic Director

Alena Horowitz
CreativeArts@LIVEH2O.org

 

 

 

LIVE H2O 2009 Global Venues and Coordinators' Contacts:
       
Angeles Crest National Forest, CA A Montoya redroadbutterfly@yahoo.com
Bariloche, Rio Negro Prov., Argen. P Sackman paulasackmann@gmail.com
Brasil MH de Souza marcia_holistica@hotmail.com
Buenos Aires Province, Argent. A Miotti anamiotti@yahoo.com.ar
Bulgaria Venues T Blagoeva Bulgaria@LIVEH2O.org
Byron Bay, Australia C Richards / N Gearing chiprichards@mac.com / nikita@riverofyes.com
Cala conta (Ibiza) Spain M Giralt marcgiralt@gmail.com
Cardiff, Wales S Sukhvinder Cardiff@LIVEH2O.org
Chicago, IL J Dick Chicago@LIVEH2O.org
Chilena Viviendo en Holanda Sarita unedameengris@gmail.com
Cordoba Province, Argentina L Esquivel lucas_ivan_esquivel@yahoo.com.ar
Coronel Pringles, B Aires, Argent. N Nora nail0705@hotmail.com
Corrientes Capital Elvira Cipres eac.oemple@gmail.com
Durban, S. Africa J Hurtak Durban@LIVEH2O.org
Edmonton, Canada T Mallandaine Edmonton@LIVEH2O.org
Frensham Ponds, Farnham, UK E Stanford estherstanford19@yahoo.co.uk
Galvez Santa Fe EV SALESSI Fabrizio fabrizioenrique@hotmail.com
Germany (Weimar/Dresden) M Remann Weimar@LIVEH2O.org
Giza, Egypt P Awyan morganna36@aol.com
Greece (Delphi) O Sundaram Greece@LIVEH2O.org
Guadalajra, Mexico C Blanco cblanco86@yahoo.com
Guatemala RE Contreras Gordillo rosabambu@gmail.com
Guatemala Maykam P. viajesmaykam@hotmail.com
Guayaquil Ecuador RS Mercado Zambrano sandramer2002@hotmail.com
Hawaii, Big Island G Wraye / R Hampton BigIsland@LIVEH2O.org / BigIsland2@LIVEH2O.org
Hemet, CA (Ramona Bowl Amp.) B Corcovelos belinda@otbentertainment.com
Houston, Texas A Hermes Houston@LIVEH2O.org
Honduras EC Portillo elica2033@hotmail.com
Jerusalem, Israel D Meclil Jerusalem@LIVEH2O.org
Kempton, Germany J Hurtak kathleen@affs.org
Khartoum, Sudan E Abasaeed Khartoum@LIVEH2O.org
Komokos Band Reserve, BC W Speck wedlidi@wachiay.com
Kudaka Island, Japan S Ouwehand KudakaIsland@LIVEH2O.org
La Paz Bolivia ZR Loayza C'spedes zicoloayza@hotmail.com
Lewes, England M Thomas mahdimu@yahoo.co.uk
Long Beach, California N Sommer LA@LIVEH2O.org
Los Angeles, CA E Rivera tlahui56@yahoo.com
Los Cabos, Mexico D Brule LosCabos@LIVEH2O.org
Malasia (Venue TBA) Gary Lo Pak Peng garypplo@yahoo.com
Manila, Philippines C Estampador Manila@LIVEH2O.org
Maracaibo, Venezuela MA Ocando Venezuela@LIVEH2O.org
Mendoza Province, Argentina C Pallucchini estudiopalu@yahoo.com.ar
Monte Hermoso, BS AS, Argen. Eduardo Leoz eduardoleoz@mhermoso.com.ar
Mumbai, India L Robello prof.leorebello@gmail.com
Nashville, TN (Sunday Only) B Dubin hareshall@cs.com
New South Wales, Australia C Richards chiprichards@mac.com
Niagara Falls, NY (Sunday Only) K Reid simplydivine@cogeco.ca
Olso, Norway A Backman inini.kulturmagi@gmail.com
Ongamira, Cordoba, Argentina GM Flores aguilamano@gmail.com
Paisley, Oregon J Carrick Oregon@LIVEH2O.org
PARAMO DE SUMAPAZ, Colombia M del Socorro Vallejo socorro66@cable.net.co
Pasadena, CA C Jacques blueguru2001@yahoo.com
Peru M San Miguel sanmiguel3@gmail.com
Pirineo de Huesca (españa) I Sorozabal gaiasai@hotmail.com
Pittsburgh, PA J Burke Pittsburgh@LIVEH2O.org
Porto Do Son - A Coruna, Spain E Moreno liveh2o.spain@gmail.com
Puerto Penasco, Mexico M Gold PuertoPenasco@LIVEH2O.org
Rio Negro, Argentina J Amaol aldhyana@hotmail.com
Santa Fe L Ryzak terapiadasesferas@yahoo.com.ar
Santiago, Chile J B Cib jhmarch@gmail.com
Santiago, Chile EL Roa evelynlasner@gmail.com
Saskatoon, Canada M Wawryk Saskatoon@LIVEH2O.org
Sedona, AZ J Law Sedona@LIVEH2O.org
Sydney, Australia Z. Dixon / K Oxygen Austrailia1@LIVEH2O.org / Austrailia2@LIVEH2O.org
Tamaulipas, Mexico G Gonzalez novillo39@prodigy.net.mx
Tepoztln Morelos, Mexico V Sanchez vir@sintoniadiosa.com
Tilcara, Bolivia M Bertuzzi monicavbertuzzi@yahoo.com.ar
Toluca Mexico R Guerra rosariogue13@hotmail.com
Toronto, ON B Hawes / R Stone bretthawes@mail.com / rositastone@sympatico.ca
Uganda, Africa P Luyima Uganda@LIVEH2O.org
Uruguay R Pastorino raquelpastorino@gmail.com
Vancouver, BC S Tate, L Sklover Vancouver1@LIVEH2O.org / Vancouver3@LIVEH2O.org
Venezuela (Maracaibo) V Vanesa vansot@hotmail.com
Villa Carlos Paz, Cordoba, Argen O Alejo haciendocontacto@arnet.com.ar
Villahermosa Tabasco, Mexico R M Perez rosalbamartinez_perez@hotmail.com
       
     

 



Sign up to receive LIVEH2O Messages:

Home | Schedule | Love 528 Frequency | Instructions | Press | Make A Difference | Magical Solutions | Contact Us

Copyright 2009 Live H20.org All Rights Reserved. Site design by: Media Wire Studios, Inc.